Red Clay Consolidated School District

Directory

Main Office directory

Red Clay Consolidated School District
302.552.3700

 

Superintendent
Mervin Daugherty
302.552.3702
superintendent@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Deputy Superintendent/Student Support Services
Hugh Broomall
302.552.3706
hugh.broomall@redclay.k12.de.us   

 

Assistant Superintendent/Special Services

Mary Norris
302.552.3708
mary.norris@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Assistant Superintendent/District Operations
Ted Ammann
302.552.3704
ted.ammann@redclay.k12.de.us 

 

Adult Education
302.651.2709

 

Alternative Education Program
302.552.3789

 

Americanization Program
302.651.2746

 

Benefits / Leave of Absence Requests 

Sue Carpenter

302.552.3782

sue.carpenter@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Choice Office
Kristine Bewley
302.552.3789
kristine.bewley@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Cost Recovery
302.552.3797

 

Curriculum and Instruction
James Comegys
302.552.3756
james.comegys@redclay.k12.de.us

 

District and School Services
Burtie Watson
302.552.3751
burton.watson@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Elementary Education

Andrea Lanciault
302.552.3753

Andrea.Lanciault@redclay.k12.de.us

 

English Language Learners Office and Assessment Center
Carolina Beck

302.992.1407

carolina.beck@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Facilities
Marcin Michalski
302.892.3284
marcin.michalski@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Finance
Jill Floore
302.552.3725
jill.floore@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Human Resources

Christine Smith
302.552.3783

Christine.Smith@redclay.k12.de.us


Maintenance
302.992.5583

 

Nutrition
Jessica Terranova
302.992.5580
jessica.terranova@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Payroll

Ken Schilling

302.552.3736

kenneth.schilling@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Professional Development
James Comegys
302.552.3756
james.comegys@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Public Information Office
Pati Nash
302.552.3715
pati.nash@redclay.k12.de.us 

 

Publication Center
302.683.6652

 

Regulated/Federal Programs
Malik Stewart
302.552.3700
malik.stewart@redclay.k12.de.us 

 

Research and Evaluation
Gerri Marshall
302.552.3718
gerri.marshall@redclay.k12.de.us  

 

Race to the Top Compliance

Kenneth Goodwin

kenneth.goodwin@redclay.k1.de.us

 

Secondary Education

Sam Golder
302.552.3753

sam.golder@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Special Services
302.552.3773

 

Speech/Language Pathologists
302.552.3773

 

Technology
Kristine Bewley
302.892.4721
kristine.bewley@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Transportation
George Middleton
302.322.0251
george.middleton@redclay.k12.de.us  

 

Visiting Teachers
302.552.3798

 

Workers' Compensation
302.552.3812

 

Information on this page maintained by Jill Floore